Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendars

Office Hours

8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday – Thursday
8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Fridays

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day
District Wide
Tue, May 28
Hamburger Day
Nation Wide
Support Employee Celebration
-
Performing Arts Center
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
D-Day
Nation Wide
Fri, Jun 7
World Caring Day
Nation Wide
Sat, Jun 8
Best Friends Day
Nation Wide
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Board of Education Meeting
Education Service Center, Board Room
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Flag Day
Nation Wide
Sat, Jun 15
Photography Day
Nation Wide
Sun, Jun 16
Father's Day
Nation Wide
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Juneteenth
Nation Wide
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Independence Day
Nation Wide
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6